DEAD(ish) Omnibus


The DEAD(ish) series is a collection of humorous murder mysteries starring Linda the ghost and Trent the hapless private investigator. Lots of melodrama, ghostly shenanigans, and a pinch of revenge thrown in for good measure.

Warning: This series contains Aussie spelling and idioms, a large number of rude words, and some adult themes. It is not suitable for children.



This omnibus contains books 1-5 of the DEAD(ish) series:

  • DEAD(ish), in which Linda goes searching for her missing body.
  • (technically) DEAD, in which Cooper finds an afterlife worthy of a computer geek.
  • DEAD (as a doorpost), in which Linda strong-arms John into finding out how he died.
  • (imminently) DEAD, in which Geordie receives death threats galore.
  • DEAD (and hellbent), in which Mike is convinced that Linda is again haunting him.

Additional information


EPUB, Kindle, PDF


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEAD(ish) Omnibus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *